TESTIMONIALS

Ryan Villwock
Ryan Villwock
2024-05-06
I had been fighting with the va for over 10 years now. I couldn't be happier with the results veterans Affairs Law provided. Very professional every step of the way
Willie Bermudez
Willie Bermudez
2024-05-05
I wholeheartedly recommend Bill Sterbinsky and his team. Bill assisted me in navigating the painful journey of the Veteran Administration’s benefit process. He assisted me in navigating my benefit claims expeditiously, and he was able to succeed where others so-called VA reps I used in the past failed. Bill is a fellow warfighter who speaks our lingo, and he is someone who is easy to talk to. He is amazing on what he does, and if you are tired of trying to navigate the VA benefits claim process on your own I recommend you give him and call. He is very reachable. Thanks again, Bill
Alexandria Hong
Alexandria Hong
2024-05-04
Best around for VA compensation! Bill gets the job done. Definitely will recommend to other veterans
k w
k w
2024-05-03
This is a team of veterans that really know the VA system and how to fight for your best interests for you and your family. If your a veteran needing help to battle VA claims, this is who you need to call. Thank you Veterans Affiars Law and continue the fight helping our vets!
James Barrett
James Barrett
2024-05-01
Great people to go to if you want to get your rating up. I was finally awarded my 100% in less than a year thanks to Bill. He filed things on my behalf that I never knew about and nobody else cared to really try and help. I've already recommended him to other family and friends.
Lara McFadden
Lara McFadden
2024-04-30
I should have reviewed this amazing team a year ago. So I must apologize for my delay.You wouldn’t be here reading these reviews unless you are in need of assistance. I was that person two years ago. At the time Bill was still with the Alex Dell Law Firm. He decided to branch out on his own so that he could focus on US, not someone else’s deep pockets. So please, if you see any negative reviews from Bill’s time with that law firm, do not allow that to sway any judgement. I followed him as he was branching out on his own. Best decision I ever made.But! That is not why I am writing this lengthy review. Without going over my entire medical history… I was stuck at 50% for more than a decade. In 2013 I struggled to get to that 50% because that would mean that the Air Force would have to finally admit what happened to me during time in service. I am a veteran with PTSD/MST (among some other things). Since it was such a struggle to get to the 50% years ago, I just didn’t have the fight in me to go after more. My life post service has not been easy. It’s hard when you don’t get the validation you so deserve and have to struggle and fight to get your COMPENSATION not your “benefit”. When I was first introduced to Bill, he was immediately my friend. My brother in arms. This poor man was not only my attorney, but he also played therapist and cheerleader. He listened and encouraged me to keep going. So many of us have been faced with the decision to not move forward because we have been made to believe we are undeserving. You are worthy!! You are worthy to be here and please stay, but you are also worthy of the compensation for what you went through during your time in service. If you allow Bill and his amazing team to guide you through the process, you will not be disappointed. He may not be able to get you to 100% like he did for me, but he will fight for every single point/percentage he does get you. He is so worth the small percentage that he takes for payment for you to have a lifetime of compensation. I recommend him to every veteran I talk to that is struggling to get compensation. I owe so much to this team. Not only for the money that get every month now, but for finally having my validation from the military. The money is great but the validation is priceless.
Dan E
Dan E
2024-04-21
Bill and Team are AWESOME!! I waited too many years to file claims. When I did, the Team worked relentlessly and was able to help me get 100% disability! While that is a great thing, it's sad to be that broken. Bill's team is enthusiastic, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable... I could go on and on! Thank you, Veterans Affairs Law, for all you do helping veterans!
Joe G
Joe G
2024-04-19
Bill and the folks of Veterans Affairs Law are absolutely amazing. Beyond my personal representation, I have referred a number of veterans to them and they resolved the outstanding claims for every one of them, 3 had been fighting for over 10 years for compensation on service connected injuries. A true asset to the veteran community!!
nicholas martelli
nicholas martelli
2024-04-18
Bill Sterbinski is one good man and a great lawyer. He did for me in 4 years what dealing with the VA by myself for 24 years couldn't do. And I will now be rated at 100% disability. THANK YOU for all you have done for me.
Ken Castro
Ken Castro
2024-04-17
I wanted to thank Bill and his team for their excellent work on my case. They were always available to address my questions/concerns, to give me hope, to assure me that it would all work out. And it did! If you're considering Veterans Affairs Law to represent you, I say do it! You won't regret it.Semper Fi Veterans Affairs Law!

Get in Touch

Please call us at (941) 552-6677 or fill out the form below and someone from our team will be in touch shortly.

Home Page Hero Contact Form

Not Sure If You Qualify?

Are you a veteran or a family member of a veteran seeking legal assistance? Our team of experienced attorneys at Veterans Affairs Law is here to help. Contact us today to schedule a consultation and learn how we can assist you with your VA benefits, disability claims, and other legal matters.

LET'S TALK
Stay Up to Date
Basic Subscribe Form
In Partnership With

© 2024 Veterans Affairs Law | All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Website by DigiSphere Marketing

linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram